The theatre, the theatre!

Updated: Nov 27, 2019

NYC Peeps! Here's a great list of resources for all things theater in town!


Rehearsal Studios:

Ripley Grier - ripleygrier.com

Simple Studios - simplestudiosnyc.com

Shetler Studios - shetlerstudios.com

Pearl Studios - pearlstudios.com


Theatre Companies

Article: 8 Young (and Mighty) New York Theater Companies

Atlantic Theatre Company atlantictheater.org

Primary Stages  primarystages.org

Lincoln Center  lincolncenter.org

Naked Angels  nakedangels.com

MTC manhattantheatreclub.com

Playwrights Horizons  playwrightshorizons.org

Roundabout Underground  roundabouttheatre.org

Public Theater  publictheater.org

New York Theatre Workshop  nytw.org

Second Stage  2st.com


Discounted Theatre tickets:

TodayTix App - todaytix.com

TKTS + TDF - tdf.org

Actors Equity - actorsequity.org

Quick Links

Get Connected 

Actor Salon News

Info on classes, coaching specials, and pro tips straight to your inbox.

Locations